Hamburg, Germany

wohnen im Reetdachhaus, une maison au toit de chaume

wohnen im Reetdachhaus, une maison au toit de chaume

wohnen im Reetdachhaus, une maison au toit de chaume

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Hamburg, Germany

Offers for October 2017 are wellcome.

In unserer Familie leben 3 Männer (24,27,63), eine Frau (54) und ein Kater. Wir reisen jedoch oft nur zu zweit.
In our family there are 3 male (24,27,63), 1 female (54) and a cat. We often travel without our children.
En notre famille, il y a 3 hommes (24,27,63), une femme (54) et un chat. Nous voyagons cependant souvant à deux.
Wir bieten unser schönes Haus im Hamburger Landgebiet an. Wir wohnen sehr ruhig. Zur Hamburger Innenstadt ist es jedoch nicht weit entfernt: mit dem Auto 40 Minuten.
We live in a nice house in the outskirts of Hamburg. Its a quiet area. The towncenter is not far away, with a car about 40 minutes.
On peut vous offrir une belle maison à la campagne de Hambourg. C´est une maison au toit de caumes. On habite très calm. Mais il nest pas loin jusquau centre dHambourg: seulement 40 minutes en voiture.
Unser Haus bietet sehr viel Platz. Bei schönem Wetter lädt der große Garten zum Entspannen ein.
Our house has a lot of space and with good weather the garden is a good place to relax.
Il y a beaucoup d
espace dans notre maison. S´il fait beaux temps, vous pouvez  vous dètendre dans notre grand jardin.
Auch die Nordsee und die Ostsee sind gut mit dem Auto zu erreíchen. Ebenso Berlin.
Also the Northsea and the Balticsea are not far away travelling with a car. Berlin, too.
De même la mer du Nord et la mer Baltic sont près avec la voiture. Et aussi Berlin.
Und Hamburg ist eine Reise wert!
Hamburg is worth a stay!
De plus Hambourg est fait pour une bonne journée.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • headmistress & socialtherapist

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • London, UK
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Iceland
  • Paris, France
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Rome, Italy
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch


  • headmistress & socialtherapist


  • Boy - Age: 27
  • Boy - Age: 31


  • our cat Till is nice and handsome


This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: