Back
FR1206891

Balleroy, France

Platinum

Member since

2012


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Visiter la Normandie

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 21 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retraité éducation
  • Retraité éducation

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Notre maison se trouve en Normandie, dans le Calvados. Nous sommes dans un pittoresque village, Balleroy, avec son petit château 17ème, au bord d'une belle forêt. Entre Bayeux et Saint-Lô, à 25 mn des plages du Débarquement, 30 mn de Caen, c'est un endroit très bien situé pour visiter la Basse-Normandie, de Honfleur au Mont Saint-Michel.  

Our house is located in Calvados, Normandy. We live in the picturesque village of Balleroy, with its 17th century château, close to a beautiful forest. At the edge of a beautiful forest, between Bayeux and Saint-Lô, it is an ideal place for discovering Normandy, from Honfleur to the Mont-Saint-Michel.
15 miles south of D-Day's Omaha Beach, 10 miles west of Bayeux and its beautiful 11th century cathedral and historic tapestry, 60 miles east of Mont St. Michel and a 3-hour drive from Paris.   
Discover the area :
http://www.bessin-tourisme.com/specific/formats/index.jsp
Le château dans le village :
http://www.chateau-balleroy.com/
Tourisme en Normandie
http://www.normandie-tourisme.fr/normandy-tourism-109-2.html
 
 
 

Occupation

  • Retraité éducation
  • Retraité éducation

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Notre chat Fifi