Back
AT11152

Vienna, Austria

Bronze

Member since

2013


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Maisonette with garden in the center of Vienna, Austria

Nicely situated maisonette within a quiet secluded courtyard including a small private garden and parking space. The ground floor of the flat offers a large living room with a dining area connecting on to a kitchen with a gas cooker. On the first floor there are two separate bedrooms which offer sleeping space for four people. Next door is a bathroom with a washing machine/tumble dryer.
The flat is situated in a very popular district with high standard of living. You will find all shops and amenities for every day life within five minutes walking distance. Worth mentioning ist the excellent offer of Austrian and international restaurants in the whole area.
Just across the road is the bus stop for the bus 48A which takes you directly to the city centre within five minutes. The nearest underground station is within three minutes walking distance. 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher retired
  • Therapist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • East Asia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Teacher retired
  • Therapist

Children

  • Boy - Age: 29
  • Girl - Age: 27
  • Girl - Age: 27

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

our Family with Connor Stella and Joseanne