Back
GB1007796

London, Great Britain

Front of our house

Front of our house

Front of our house
Ready to go

Member since

2015

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Booked for Summer 2018 - beautiful Edwardian house in quiet neighbourhood very near public transport.

Three-bed spacious house in west London with large kitchen, living room, enormous main bedroom with en-suite shower room, two single rooms. Large garden. Perfect for family of 4. Great location for exploring all the sights. Seven minutes from Acton Town Underground (Piccadilly Line) and buses, giving easy access to main museums, Royal parks, art galleries, theatres, Harrods, Oxford St shopping, Buckingham Palace, Houses of Parliament, London Eye. Local ethnic restaurants, supermarket within walking distance. Direct underground train from Heathrow, and to St Pancras for Eurostar, so you could even pop over to Paris for the day! Also, good road links to Oxford and the West.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Businessman and language teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Sardinia, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Русский

Occupation

  • Businessman and language teacher

Children

  • Girl - Age: 20
  • Girl - Age: 18

Pets

  • two cats that just need feeding (low maintenance) and are not allowed into bedrooms and living room