Göteborg, Sweden

Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
April 13, 2019 - August 31, 2019 2 weeks

We are currently looking for an swap this easter. A long weekend sometime from 13/4-21/4 preferably in great britain. For summer holiday we are 1-2 week swap in Italy, France or Spain.

Lovley central spatious apartment with old charm in Gothenburg

Lovley spatious apartment in the heart of Gothenburg. Overlooking the city up on the hill of Johanneberg you'll find this home in à beautiful building dating from 1927. 3 bedrooms offering accomadation for up to 2 adults and 3 children with 2 bathroms, working fireplace and a big
The neigborhood is calm, clean and green yet centrally located with very short distances to shopping, museums plenty of playgrounds restaurants and grocery stores. The ocean is never far away in Gothenburg and by the means of public transport you can easily reach the arcipelagio or lovley beaches on the mainland. One of Gothenburg main attractions Liseberg the largest amusement park in scandinavia you can se from our window. You can also with a 3 h journey reach both the capital of Denmark Copenhagen and the capital of Norway Oslo. We live on the 5 floor and have an elevator in the building

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Civil servant
  • Registerd nurse anesthetist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Total Area: 149 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Australia
  • Spain
  • United States

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood


  • Civil servant
  • Registerd nurse anesthetist


  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Boy - Age: 12


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are the Dahlin family: Mom Emma and Dad Daniel. Children August 11, Charles,9 and Douglas 7


Hi! We are the Dahlin family, mom, dad and three little boys. We are looking forward to hear from you! Best wishes, Daniel, Emma, August, Charles and Douglas.