Back
ES1011126

Conil de la Frontera, Spain

Silver

Member since

2016

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

apartamento con encanto en el acantilado

Es un apartamento de 100 m, el bajo de una casa de dos plantas .Tiene un jardin en la puerta de entrada y otro mirando al mar.Terraza con preciosas vistas al mar. Dispone de dos habitaciones, un vestidor, un baño, un salon y cocina totalmente equipada. Disponibilidad de camas 4/6 personas: una cama doble,dos camas supletorias y un sofa cama.
Otro WC en el patio trasero.
Dispone de lavavajillas,lavadora,TV,y Wifi.
A 1,5 Km del pueblo en un bonito paseo junto al mar. Comunicado por autobús cada media hora o taxi. Supermercado a 200 m y varios restaurantes a la misma distancia. Hípica 200m. Playa 200 m.
Our apartment is next to Conil de la Frontera, in a quiet neighborhood named Fuente del Gallo. It’s placed on a cliff and it has great views to the sea.
Conil is a charming “white town” very close to Cadiz, Vejer, Tarifa, Zahara de los Atunes, Gibraltar, Pueblos blancos (on the country side), even close enough to northern Africa (50 minutes on boat). There’s many wonderful spots, which we explain you in our house guide, such as Bolonia beach with one of the biggest dunes and roman ruins Center or Playa de los Alemanes, Caños de Meca, Palmar
Conil has quality services, shops, restaurants“tapas”, nightlife, a high quality market and an endless sports offer such as snorkel, kayak, surf, horse rides, mountain bike and hike.
There’s also day light activities as whale’s watch, tuna’s “ronqueo” (tuna cutting) or visiting wine cellars.
Conil’s beach is a very wide and white sand beach with many pleasures to enjoy as have a long walk by the sea early in the morning or at sunset with low tide, you can walk to Trafalgar Cape (8 Km away).
This apartment is our second house so our exchange doesn’t need to be simultaneous.

Appartement, low of a two floors house. There's a front yard at entry door and a backyard towards the sea. Terrace with charming views to the sea. Two rooms, dressing room, bathroom , a livingroom and kitchen fully equipped.
Bed availability from 4 to 6 : there's bedroom 1 with a double bed. Bedroom 2 with 2 single beds and a bed sofá on the livingroom. TV, and Wifi.
Another WC in the backyard with available washing machine.
1,5 Km to the village, nice 20 minutes walk by the sea or communicated by bus every half hour or taxi. Supermarket to 200 m and several restaurants to the same distance. Horse riding 200m. Beach 200 m, surf, diving, hicking

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Doctors
  • My soon and wife engineer and biologist

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home
  • Floor: bajo
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 100 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • San Sebastián, Gipuzkoa, Spain
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Ciutadella de Menorca, Balearic Islands, Spain
  • 07800 Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Tuscany, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • Doctors
  • My soon and wife engineer and biologist

Children

  • Boy - Age: 9
  • Girl - Age: 9
  • Boy - Age: 10

Pets

  • Gata

About Our Family

We are a retired couple who love travel
At summer interchanges are done by my son and wife with their 3 kids from 7 to 9 years

References

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: