Madrid, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Madrid, Spain

Our house is comfortable, there is a courtyard for all residents.
We hope you enjoy it!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Directora ONG / IT
  • Directora ONG / IT

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Our apartment is ideally situated in a quiet and well-known for Madrid. There are several bus lines that connect to the city center and five minutes walk from a train station that connects to the Atocha station and the AVE train station. There is a shopping center with shops and a hypermarket EROSKY to 3 minutes walk from the house and even closer LIDL supermarket. The house is only 20 minutes from the historic center of Madrid, 15 minutes from the Centro de Arte Reina Sofia, Prado Museum and the famous Parque del Retiro, perfect to spend the day in a family atmosphere. Also very popular neighborhood near the orchard where it is easy to find a good place to eat or drink cups.   Madrid offers many cultural and leisure activities throughout the year. Updated information They can spend the day visiting Aranjuez (in Strawberry train or car to 45 minutes) or Alcalá de Henares (Cervantes on the train or 30 minutes by car). Or just go for a walk and breathe fresh air to the Sierra de Madrid (35 minutes by train or car) There are a lot of proposals for family entertainment: Faunia, Warner Bros, Xanadú Snow Park, Planetarium, Safari Park, IMAX Madrid, Parque de atracciones, Zoo Aquarium, Aquopolis.... Madrid has much to do... but above all it is a city to live.


  • Directora ONG / IT
  • Directora ONG / IT


  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Boy - Age: 22


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home