Back
ES2445

Oliva, Spain

Platinum

Member since

2008

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Oliva, Spain

This is Paula and Jose and the house is in oliva-beach (a coast town between valencia and alicante). The house is next to the beach, on natural dunes, 30 metres from the water. it's in a quiet and privileged area. you can enjoy spectacular views of the bay and beautiful mountains from the terrace. it is near charming restaurants to eat out, chemists, supermarkets...etc. each friday there is a typical colourful market in oliva.The weather is really nice and sunny. oliva is a mediterranean town near interesting places to visit ( denia, gandía, benidorm etc ) which big sandy beaches. the old city centre has got an ancient medieval castle.We are interested in an exchange for this summer for two weeks.We have two babies, josep is 4 and martina, she will be one year old next summer.We aren't smokers.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 32 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • teachers
  • teachers

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • teachers
  • teachers

Children

  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Girl - Age: 7

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 32 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: