Barcelona, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 17, 2019 - March 15, 2020 2 days

We are no longer looking for an exchange for summer 2019. In other periods of the year we can exchange for some days if there is a good connection or it is a nearby site. / Podem fer intercanvi també alguns dies en altres períodes de l'any si hi ha bona connexió de transport o ens queda a la vora. / Podemos intercambiar por días en otros períodos del año si hay buena conexión o queda cerca.

Piso centrico ideal familias

Apartment located 10 minutes from the center of Barcelona and near the Sagrada Familia. With 4 bedrooms, one double and 3 singles. Capacity for 5 people. American kitchen and two bathrooms. It's a fifth floor. Very sunny and in a quiet and central area. Well located and with a great offer of restoration a few minutes walk.

Piso situado a 10 minutos del centro de Barcelona y cerca de la Sagrada Familia. Con 4 habitaciones, una doble y 3 individuales. Capacidad para 5 personas. Cocina americana y dos baños. Es un quinto piso. Muy soleado y en una zona tranquila y céntrica. Bien situado y con una gran oferta de restauracion a pocos minutos a pie.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Administrativos

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 78 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Ireland
  • Norway
  • Iceland
  • England, UK
  • Sweden
  • Finland
  • France
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español


  • Administrativos


  • Girl - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 10


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home