Language
Log Inn eller Forny.
#DE09951

Berlin, Tyskland

Living room

Living room

Living room
Hot

Calendar

Medlem siden

2009

Åpen for bytte
Byttedatoer Varighet
June 19, 2018 - September 30, 2019 2 weeks

Cosy flat in Top area Berlin!!!!.NYC ,London,Paris, Bretagne,Apulien and european cities anytime!

The Akazienkiez neighbourhood is a somewhat "secret" quarter within Berlin, with a broad mix of cultures and tastes. It is a very friendly area with a remarkable number of small shops and restaurants open throughout the day and into the night: don't miss the exquisite Tarte Flambee served at the Renger-Patzsch restaurant, a cappuccino at Double Eye Coffee Shop and the wonderful Felsenkeller and Gottlob cafés.
 In Winterfeldplatz takes places one of Berlins most interesting open markets, with bio products and excellent food stalls (every wednesday and saturday).
 Supermarkets like Edeka, Rewe , Aldi, Giza and others are also on the premises.
Volkspark Schöneberg/Wilmersdorf (near the Rathaus) is also quite an attraction: extended lawns, a pond with ducks, multiple playgrounds and athletic fields - perfect for summer picnics!
 The Schöneberg Town Hall was the former seat of the West Berlin municipality. It was here that John F. Kennedy gave his famous "Ich bin ein Berliner" speech to the people of Berlin. Since that day, the bell of freedom tolls at noon every day in his memory.
By Underground( in front of the house) you are in few minutes in Potsdamer Platz, Mitte, Charlottemburg,KaDeWe,Zoo, etc.
The flat is in a 1900 building,quiet,with wooden floor, Kitchen and bathroom just renewed.The bedroom has a large king-size bed (tempur, @Bedroom), and all appliances included (WiFi,tv, stereo, computer, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave)

https://berlin.derakazienkiez.de/

Les mer

Familie

  • 2 Voksne
  • 0 Barn
  • 40 Boligbytter gjennomført

Yrke

  • Dentist
  • Retired

Vårt hjem

  • Hustype: Leilighet
  • Etasje: 1
  • Miljøinnstilling: I byen
  • Soverom: 1
  • Baderom: 1
  • Overnattingskapasitet: 2

Referanser

I mitt hjem

  • Kjæledyr - Ikke tillatt
  • Små barn - Ikke tillatt
  • Røykfritt

Byttetyper

  • Boligbytte

Innendørs

  • Fri adgang til internett
  • Sentralvarme
  • Vaskemaskin
  • Oppvaskmaskin
  • TV

Utendørs

  • Lekeplass

Våre ferieønsker

  • Åpent for ethvert tilbud
  • London, Vereinigtes Königreich
  • Rom, Italien
  • Lecce, Italien
  • Venedig, Italien
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Piedmont, Italy
  • Apulia, Italy
  • Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
  • Marche, Italy
  • Bavaria, Germany
  • Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Munich, Germany
  • Zurich, Switzerland
  • Turin, Italy
  • Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands

Språk du snakker

  • Engelsk
  • snakker/skriver italiensk
  • snakker/skriver spansk
  • snakker/skriver tysk

Yrke

  • Dentist
  • Retired

Barn

  • Ingen barn er lagt til

Kjæledyr

  • Ingen kjæledyr er lagt til

Livsstil

We are members since 2000 and we have made more than 40 succesful exchanges. Love to visit new countries and being back to old ones!!

Referanser

Start gratis prøveperiode