Tilbake
SE1009238

Bandhagen, Sverige

Garden and house

Garden and house

Garden and house
Bronse

Calendar

Medlem siden

2015

Åpen for bytte
Byttedatoer Varighet
February 01, 2019 - December 31, 2019 4 days
March 01, 2019 - March 31, 2020 2 weeks

As you wish as long as we find it right for our trip world around. 1 Week or 1 month, is just important that we find homes to stay in. Suprise us with different nature as we love to see new places, city or country, islands or mountains..

May 01, 2019 - March 01, 2020 1 months

Your choise of time.

May 01, 2019 - March 01, 2020 3 weeks
May 27, 2019 - June 03, 2019 1 weeks

We will exchange with Krakow, already planed.

House 120 sqmeter near city with own garden 70 sq m.

Our house with 3 bedrooms, large livingroom with open area to the kitchen. 1 bathroom with toilet, bath and shower. 1 toiletnseparate. One closed garden, in style of buddhist garden. Garden with a small separate 15 square meter house, can be used as a bedroom or just relaxation.

1 washing machine in-house

Flatrate 250 MB/sek WIFI with good connection all through the house with MESH-technology, streaming from multiple devices with no lagging.

1 large SMART-TV with HBO and Netflix.

1 Large TV with Chromecast and Playstation 4 with lots of games for leuisure

Garage with modell Volvo V40 (1997) The car is a stationwagon and comes with handicap-adjusted servo-steering that makes steering very easy, the garagedoor is opened and closed with remote attached to the car keys.

Big laundryroom in neighbouring house with 2 big machines, dryer and warm dry room.

The bathtub is a sitting-bathtub, with a door on the side and jetstreams for back and lowerback

Les mer

Familie

  • 2 Voksne
  • 0 Barn
  • 1 Boligbytter gjennomført

Yrke

  • Studying
  • Artist

Vårt hjem

  • Hustype: 1 etasjes hus
  • Miljøinnstilling: I byen
  • Soverom: 3
  • Baderom: 2
  • Overnattingskapasitet: 6
  • Boareal: 120 m2
  • Totalt areal : 200 m2

Referanser

I mitt hjem

  • Kjæledyr - Tillatt
  • Små barn - Tillatt
  • Røykfritt
  • Passer for bevegelseshemmede
  • Bruk/Bytte bil
  • Privat område

Byttetyper

  • Langtids boligbytte er ønsket
  • Ikke samtidig boligbytte
  • Boligbytte
  • ungdomsutveksling
  • Bolig til leie

Innendørs

  • Fri adgang til internett
  • Badekar eller jacuzzi
  • Sentralvarme
  • Vaskemaskin
  • Oppvaskmaskin
  • Tørketrommel
  • TV

Utendørs

  • Hage
  • Terrasse eller veranda
  • Lekeplass
  • BBQ
  • Garasje

Våre ferieønsker

  • Åpent for ethvert tilbud
  • London, UK
  • India
  • Bhutan
  • Malaysia
  • Singapore
  • Pacific Ocean
  • Africa
  • South America
  • Japan
  • Seychelles
  • Madagascar
  • Tanzania

Språk du snakker

  • Engelsk
  • Svensk

Vårt nabolag

Nærmeste flyplass: Arlanda ARN - 52 km 41 min by car

The house is located in an area called Högdalen, is just ouside of the city center of Stockholm and is a quiet area with a lot of houses with gardens.

Just a 5 minute walk from the apartment there is a center with of restaurants, foodstores cafe ,shop for wine and spirits.
You can se Pictures etc right here:

http://www.hogdalencentrum.se/en/eat-drink

The area is quiet and wonderful and its the perfect combination if you want both the citylife and something more quiet, its just 20 minutes Sign the tube go Old Town in Stockholm.

In some pictures we refer to a place called "Snösättra" you can read more about it here:

https://www.visitstockholm.com/sv/se--gora/sevardheter/snosatra-graffiti-wall-of-fame/

Info about "Skogskyrkogården" is found here:

https://skogskyrkogarden.stockholm.se/

Yrke

  • Studying
  • Artist

Barn

  • Ingen barn er lagt til

Kjæledyr

  • Ingen kjæledyr er lagt til

Livsstil

Planning now for the long journey.
Be away for months and exchange us around the globe.
Other continents. Other Culture.

Referanser

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: