Back
FR020186

PARIS, France

West view

West view

South view

South view

West view

West view

North view

North view

West view South view West view North view
Platinum

Member since

2001


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France

Dear members,
We have been Intervac members since many years and we have exchanged many times our parisian apartment.
We are most interested by London, New-York city, Berlin, Bergen and St Petersbourg.
Very central and quiet apartment in a XVIIIe century house, on a fifth  top floor with private elevator. Two rooms face the street(limited traffic) at north ,little balconies:dining-living room and office with a sofa-bed. T.V.,many books of art, litterature, tourism. Small kitchen with all appliances(microwave,espresso machine). W-C. Sunny bathroom. Small bedroom,full-bed, good mattress,silent,air conditioning. Big painter's studio,panoramic views(Tour Eiffel,Tour Montparnasse) and beautiful sunsets(4 windows), air conditioning,many records and CD of classical music. At the back w-c and shower, washing machine. 
After a day of walkings and visits,you can find peace and rest.  our apartment is not luxurious,but  we feel well there.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 20 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Artiste Peintre
  • Professeur.

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • London, UK
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Naples, Metropolitan City of Naples, Italy
  • Hamburg, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

 We are walking distance 15 ' of Beaubourg Museum,30' of church Notre-Dame,35'of Opéra, 40' of  Louvre Museum. Next underground station 200 mètres.Many buses stations for all directions in the next streets.Location of public bikes at 50 mètres.
Cheap and good restaurants. Grocery stores. Market(vegetables,fruits, fishes good french cheeses, wine, ) Walking distance for the beautiful district of "Marais", Grands Boulevards, garden of Palais Royal, picturesque covered "passages",canal St -Martin, etc..Possibility in North-Station  of trains for London'Eurostar,or Bruxelles(Thalis,1hour,10.
Our street is quiet and safe.

Occupation

  • Artiste Peintre
  • Professeur.

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 20 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: