Back
FR130939

PARIS, France

Salon

Salon

Salon
Bronze

Member since

2013

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France

Hello Everybody,
Our apartment of 80m ² is in 15 ° district of Paris, very close to the Seine and in 15/20 minutes on foot of the Eiffel Tower. The subway and the bus are in 1 minute of walking ! Here forget your car all your purchases can be made on foot.
Made up of a lounge with open-plan kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 2 toilets, our apartment is in duplex. It's ideal for 3 people. In a small room there is a foam sofa who allows to sleep 1 to 2 people if you need.
About our district it is one of better of Paris! Village atmosphere in full Paris with a multitude of typically Parisian storekeepers (bakery, butcher's shop, cheese dairy, restaurants...) and since 2013, the most beautiful shopping mall of Paris : the center Beaugrenelle (Mark and Spencer, Zara, The Kooples, 10 cinemas). And what about the Eiffel Tower ? You can go to a few minutes of walking. Finally, a municipal swimming pool is at the foot of the building.

Bonjour à tous,
Notre appartement de 80m² se trouve dans le 15° arrondissement de Paris, tout près de la Seine et à 15/20 minutes à pied de la Tour Eiffel. Le métro et le bus sont à 1 minute de marche ! Ici oubliez votre voiture tous vos achats peuvent se faire à pied.
Composé d'un salon avec cuisine ouverte, de 2 chambres, de 1 salle de bain et 2 toilettes, notre appartement est en duplex. Il est idéal pour 3 personnes. Une pièce d'appoint permet de coucher 1 à 2 personnes en dépannage.
En ce qui concerne notre quartier c'est un des meilleurs de Paris ! Ambiance village en plein Paris avec une multitude de commerçants typiquement parisiens (boulangerie, boucherie, fromagerie, restaurants...) et depuis 2013, le plus beau centre commercial de Paris : le centre Beaugrenelle (Mark and Spencer, Zara, The Kooples, 10 salles de cinéma...). Quand à la Tour Eiffel vous pourrez y aller en quelques minutes de marche. Enfin, une piscine municipale se trouve au pied de l'immeuble !

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Salarié
  • Salarié

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Garage

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • New York, NY, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Salarié
  • Salarié

Children

  • Boy - Age: 20

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: