Back
NL0947

Breukelen, Netherlands

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Zoo Rotterdam

Zoo Rotterdam

Beach

Beach

Amsterdam Zoo Rotterdam Beach
Platinum

Member since

2003

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 01, 2019 - September 01, 2019 2 weeks

from July 20 till Sept 1 - 2 ore 3 weeks

Cosy house close to Amsterdam (10 min), Netherlands

Our home is a modern and very comfortable house with a nice garden. It has four bedrooms and one bathrooms. There is a comfortable living room with design fireplace and modern kitchen and leads out into the garden where we have a sun terras ideal for relaxing and enjoying nice summer days. Our home is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood with lot of trees and a pond.

Would you like to spend a holiday in a friendly dutch village not far from Amsterdam and Utrecht?
Amsterdam is easily reached car or by train, the railway station is about 5 minutes from our house.
Breukelen, the village we live in, offers you the possibility to make nice outings by bike, rent a boat to sail on the lake near our house or explore the river Vecht and the historical mansions build alongside it with a rental sloop.
Within a short distance there is a beach were you can swim in the lake. Breukelen has a nice swimming pool and a cosy centre with terraces and shops.

We have 2 bicycles and 1 motorcycle (BMW F650 GS). 

Just have fun in our house, you are welcome.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 26 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • manag.dir.&

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: -29 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • England, UK
  • Denmark
  • Netherlands
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • manag.dir.&

Children

  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 24

Pets

  • Dog (Guide dog puppy)

References

This member has completed 26 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: