Nowy Gierałtów, Poland

A amazing wooden house in the mountains near the forest and the river

A amazing wooden house in the mountains near the forest and the river





A amazing wooden house in the mountains near the forest and the river lake1 lake

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nowy Gierałtów, Poland

 Dear Intervac Friends
We are a family of 2+ 2 (children aged 10 and 6) from Poland and we are looking exchange partners for a spring or summer holiday for a week or two in; August.
A long weekend or Christmas holiday will be also wonderful. 

Our home is available for you whenever you want, this is our holiday home.
If You like contact with nature, our home and surroundings are perfect. If you want you can come to us with a friendly family and spend a great time. In our wood house, you will find 3 nice sleeping rooms, 2 x bathrooms, 1 x living room with foul equipped kitchen and big garden. In front of the house is a river with the private bridge, on the back is a forest.
You can use BBQ, deckchair, hammocks, Nordic walking poles.

We would like to recommend you Poland a country famous for its palaces and castles, a blend of old historic architecture and modern culture.
Nature still not spoiled by civilization, crystal clear lakes, and wild rocky mountains; a lot of restaurants with cheap delicious food. 
We would like to invite you to:
- Wroclaw 120 km. from our house Breslau. the old university city of Poland.
 - 170 km from the house is a Prag the metropolis of Czech Republik
 - near our house is a lot of mountain way to skinning, walking, and biking
 - the one of the oldest spa in Europe in Ladek Zdrój (5 km.) 
you will find a lot of information about why visit Poland and region on our website

 Your Kasia Rajmund 
If you have questions, just ask! 
Thanks already for reading our message


Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made



Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the mountains
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 5000 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • Americas

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Polski

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Wrocław - 120 km

Chcielibyśmy polecić Ci Polskę, kraj słynący ze swoich pałaców i zamków, połączenia starej historycznej architektury i nowoczesnej kultury.
Natura wciąż nie rozpieszczona przez cywilizację, krystalicznie czyste jeziora i dzikie skaliste góry; mnóstwo restauracji z tanimi pysznymi jedzeniami.
Serdecznie zapraszamy na:
- Wrocław 120 km. od naszej hous Breslau. stare miasto uniwersyteckie w Polsce.
- 170 km od domu znajduje się Prag, metropolia Republiki Czeskiej
- w pobliżu naszego domu znajduje się wiele górskich dróg do skiningu, pieszych i rowerowych
- jednego z najstarszych uzdrowisk w Europie w Lądku Zdroju (5 km.)

Znajdziesz wiele informacji o tym, dlaczego warto odwiedzić Polskę i region na naszej stronie internetowej .

Jesteś Kasia Rajmund

Jeśli masz pytania, po prostu zapytaj!
Dziękujemy za przeczytanie naszego komunikatu.




  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 9


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home