Zielonki, Poland



Krakow city centre

Krakow city centre

Royal castle in Krakow

Royal castle in Krakow

Garden Krakow city centre Royal castle in Krakow

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A comfortable house with terrace in Zielonki (Cracow), Poland

Our house is situated in a quiet and safe neighborhood, only 7 km from the city center of Cracow. It’s a newly built modern house with all the necessary appliances, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room and kitchen.

Modern kitchen equipped with induction cooking, oven, microwave, coffee machine, all sets of blenders and mixers, toasters, fridge and dishwasher.
Bathroom with bathtube and shower option and washer-dryer.
2 bedrooms on the 1st floor (1 with single bed, 1 with double bed) and 1 bedroom on 2nd floor (double bed).
Living room with a fireplace, satellite TV and foldable sofa-bed (double).
Two parking spots available.

Beautiful neighborhood and the city may be explored with easily available public transport, car or bikes, for more information please have a look at websites: ,
Or watch movies:
Poland is beautiful -

Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


  • Authorized Officer
  • Sales representative
  • Civil servant

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0,1,2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español


  • Authorized Officer
  • Sales representative
  • Civil servant


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: