Träslövsläge, Sweden


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
May 07, 2021 - August 07, 2022 7 days

Med anledning av Covid-läget i världen så letar vi först och främst efter utbyten med personer i Sverige denna sommar. Långhelg eller en vecka.

House in Träslövsläge, Sweden

We live on the wonderful west coast, also known as the best coast, in Sweden. We live in a small village. It is a nice and calm surrounding. It is very popular to visit Träslövsläge and Varberg during the summer but spring and autumn is also very nice. It is a wonderful place to visit if you like the nature and the sea.
We live in a house with a nice garden. Five years ago we built our sunroom wich gives us so much pleasure.
On the ground floor we have one bedroom with a double bed. There is also the kitchen and the living room.
On the second floor we have three bedrooms. Two of them have got double beds (140 cm) and the last one has got a 105 bed. We also have a room with an extra sofa bed (140 cm). We have two bathrooms, one on each floor. The one on the second floor has got a bath tub.
We have a lovely sunroom if the weather isn't the best but you still want to feel that you are outdoors.
We love our house and our garden. Because of the bushes we have the privacy we need. Some of the photos of the garden are taken during spring, the others during autumn.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made


  • teacher
  • teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 9
  • Total Area: 1000 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Svenska


  • teacher
  • teacher


  • Boy - Age: 27
  • Girl - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 29


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home