Back
DE7953

Berlin, Germany

livingroom with balkony

livingroom with balkony

welcome to our home

welcome to our home

livingroom with balkony welcome to our home
Silver

Member since

2009


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 36 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Familiy-apartment - 3 bedrooms - 2 bathrooms - balkony

We are a family of four and we love good company and good food. So our home's heart is the spacious kitchen and the living room in front, both connected with a wing door. Two sleeping rooms (the kids rooms) are in the middle and the master bedroom is in the back of the apartment. Altogether we have 3 bedrooms, 1 single and 2 double. One double is the master bedroom (bed180x200), the second double is the boy's room (bed140x200) next to the smaller boy's room with a single bed (90x200). In the single bed room is space for another mattress on the floor. So it is perfect for 6 persons. Two Bathrooms, each with shower and toilet, gives you private space.
Our house is an individual Art Nouveau House, the apartment has comfortable 140sqm. All the neighbours know each other and they are all very kind. From the kitchen and the livingroom with balkony you'll have a great Sunset view - depends on the season ;)
Drugstore, pharmacy, grocery, supermarkets and many special shops are in 5min walking distance. If you necessarily need chocolate or beer late in the evening you can walk across the street to a Berlin typical small late night shop called "Späti". They open till midnight.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Mode und Musik

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 135 m2
  • Total Area: 135 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • London, UK
  • Glasgow, UK
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Scotland, UK
  • Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Helsinki, Finland
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Canada
  • United States
  • Spain
  • France
  • Paris, France
  • Marseille, France
  • Munich, Germany
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • Dresden, Germany
  • Leipzig, Germany
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Istanbul, Turkey
  • Israel

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Suomeksi

Occupation

  • Mode und Musik

Children

  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 18

Pets

  • we don't have any pets - but your dog is welcome