Back
DK191209

Roskilde, Denmark

From the road

From the road

From the road
Gold

Member since

2009


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 01, 2020 - August 16, 2020 2 weeks

The period mentioned is our preference. We would like to go to: Spain, USA, Italy or Croatia.

House in Roskilde, near Copenhagen, Denmark. We have found an exchange for the summer of 2019.

We would like to welcome you to a nice renovated house in Roskilde near to Copenhagen. The neigbourhood is quiet - it's a dead end road - and the neighbours keep an eye out for each other and are very helpful.
The house is situated very close to the center of Roskilde and the railway station. Only a 25 minutes ride to center of Copenhagen. If you are going to Copenhagen you really do not need at car.
We have two (good) bicycles available - for adults - and a bunch of toys.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Socialworker
  • Business analyst (IT)

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 164 m2
  • Total Area: 164 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • Croatia
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dansk

Occupation

  • Socialworker
  • Business analyst (IT)

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References