Back
FR100275

Lille, France

Platinum

Member since

2010

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in LILLE, France

We live in the région Nord, in Lille center (2 hours from Paris by road and 1 hour by train). The house is located in downtown and it is a part of an ancient stronghold. It has been fully modernised and is comfortable and pleasant to live in. We have all modern appliances, free Internet access (wifi) ...Downstairs we have the kitchen, a living room, a lounge. 1st floor : the house has one double bedroom with a bathroom and one room. 2nd floor : two bedrooms and one bathroom. The garden is pleasant and one part private. With four active teenagers, the house is filled with toys and video games. There are 6 adult bikes.
Our car is a 7 seat Peugeot 806 and we would like to exchange with someone who has a car.

We will travel with 2 or 3 children, the eldest ones won't come.

We are also interested for a short exchange, for instance a 2 or 3 day week-end during the year in Europe.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 28 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Officier (French Army)
  • Human Ressources assistant

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 6

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Great Britain
  • London, UK
  • Scotland, UK
  • Stockholm, Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Officier (French Army)
  • Human Ressources assistant

Children

  • Boy - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 22
  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 17

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 28 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: