PÎTRES, France


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in PÎTRES, France

Our house is situated in a village, Pîtres, not far from the leisure area of Léry-Poses. We can reach it by bike crossing the footbridge of the locks. It is a quiet place, very convenient for children. We have many toys, outside games, DVD... It is a cosy home. We like garden. In summer, you will benefit from the kitchen garden and BBQ.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 15 Exchanges made


  • professeur
  • professeur

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 7


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Rouen is the nearest main town, its gothic architecture is very interesting.
 Others well-known places of interest are Honfleur, Deauville, Versailles and the Monet garden, all of them are at about one hour or less.
We live not far from Paris, it is convenient for a day trip. Disneyland is at less than two hours from home.


  • professeur
  • professeur


  • Boy - Age: 27
  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 21
  • Girl - Age: 24


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 15 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: