København, Denmark


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Family friendly house with beautiful garden in Copenhagen, Denmark

Our house is situated in the Vanlose district of Copenhagen

Our house comprises a combined kitchen and living room with direct access to the terrasse. The first floor has a parent bedroom, two rooms for the children and a bathroom. Our garden is beautiful and sunny with flowers, berries and a small greenhouse.
From the house there is easy access to the city centre with the metro (15 minutes), the S-train, as well as several bus lines. There is also easy access to the highway net, if you arrive by car. Our neighbourhood is quiet but with young families. The house is also close to numerous grocery stores and some cafés/restaurants.
Copenhagen is a beautiful city with much to offer: culture, sightseeing, shopping, close beaches and parks.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • Public administration/data analysis
  • Public administration/culture

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dansk
  • Norsk
  • Svenska


  • Public administration/data analysis
  • Public administration/culture


  • Boy - Age: 9
  • Girl - Age: 6


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: