Back
DE8031

Göttingen, Germany

Our daughters

Our daughters

Gabi

Gabi

Ralf in Helsinki

Ralf in Helsinki

4 modern bikes for your use - they are in very good condition  -

4 modern bikes for your use - they are in very good condition -

Our daughters Gabi Ralf in Helsinki 4 modern bikes for your use - they are in very good condition  -
Gold

Member since

2010


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 36 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
May 01, 2020 - October 01, 2020 2 weeks

2 weeks would be nice - we prefer not to go in July / August . . Car exchange is not necessary .

June 01, 2020 - July 01, 2020 2 weeks

We willen graag naar Holland, wij houden van de zee. We zijn al in Groet en Egmod en Den Haag gewest en dat was altijd zo prachtig.

Hiking in the HARZ - wonderful in autumn

Looking for 10-14 days in 2020 ( dates are flexible , maar we zijn op zoek voor Nordholland in Juin )

Our village is situated just between the old university town Göttingen and the Harz mountains . This is in the north of Germany , 2 hours from Berlin and Frankfurt by train !

Our house is full of light , with a chief kitchen.
The garden is big and private with garden furniture to relax.
The house is comfortable for four.
We have 3 bedrooms and bathrooms , but prefer to swap with a couple / maybe with adult child .
It’s important for us to make you feel at home here. Therefore we offer cozy towels, some nice things in the fridge and ...

Harz mountains are only 15 km away.
So is Göttingen: a wonderful very old city ( 120.000 inhabitants ) , full of half-timbered houses.

We do have WLAN-Internet , AMAZON Prime and NETFLIX , and hundreds of books and a lot of DVDs as well ( German, English and Dutch ) .

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Lawyer / Judge
  • Head of Life Insurance Department

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 150 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Occupation

  • Lawyer / Judge
  • Head of Life Insurance Department

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • no pets

Lifestyle

Ralf likes cooking, we both like reading and love to go for a run . Visiting the market , looking around at flea markets , but also having breakfast in a good cafe, cinema, theater and cabaret .
We leave our exchange partner`s home as tidy and clean as we found it and expect them to do the same. We are also always interested in an exchange for a long weekend !

Ralf kocht gerne, wir lesen beide gerne und haben auch fürs Laufen was übrig. Über den Wochenmarkt schlendern, Flohmärkte angucken , aber auch in einem guten Cafe frühstücken , Kino , Theater und Kabarett , einfach mal die Seele baumeln lassen, das ist es,was wir als Ausgleich zu unserem engagierten Berufsleben mögen .

Wir hinterlassen die Wohnungen unserer Tauschpartner so ordentlich und sauber , wie wir sie vorgefunden haben und suchen Tauschpartner, denen das auch wichtig ist . Wir sind auch immer an einem Tausch für ein verlängertes Wochenende interessiert !

References