Masku, Finland


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice and tidy family home in southwestern Finland

We will consider all offers and reply to each of them.

Our home is not available in the summer of 2020,but our second listing is (non-simultaneously) from May till August. See FI1018538.

Our home is 144 m2 on two floors. We have a fully equipped kitchen, three bedrooms (two of them with adult-sized single beds), two living rooms, two toilets, a bathroom and a sauna.We have quite a big lot, most of which is woods. There is also a barbeque area.
We have a bi-weekly cleaner who usually does the final cleaning after our exchanges.

Turku airport is about 20 mins from our home and has direct flights from Stockholm (SAS), Riga ((Air Baltic), Helsinki (Finnair) and London Luton, Kaunas, Krakow and Gdansk (Wizzair, low-cost).

We also have a summer cottage in the lake area in eastern Finland, which is usually available in August. If that is of interest, ask for more information.

Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • teacher
  • engineer
  • student

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 144 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Singapore
  • Oxford, UK
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • France
  • London, UK
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • United States
  • New Zealand
  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Portugal
  • South Africa

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Suomeksi
  • Svenska


  • teacher
  • engineer
  • student


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home