Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 21, 2019 - January 08, 2020 10 days

Estamos abiertos a cualquier oferta en cualquier momento del año.

Buscamos un intercambio con Holanda en el periodo de vacaciones de Navidad

Our appartment is situated on 100 meters walking distance from the famous Mercat Sant Antoni.
The area is left of the Ensanche, with typical Spanish (tapas)bars, a great variety of small restaurants and
three metrolines (red, purple and green) nearby. In less than 15 minutes walking you're on La Rambla.
There is a direct bus to the beach.
The airportbusstop is within 5 minutes walking and the airportbus takes you in 20 minutes to El Prat airport.

The recently renovated appartment has two bedrooms - one with a double bed and the other with a two person bedbench.
There are two bathrooms - one directly connected with the master bedroom - both with shower;
a large well equiped kitchen with an electric oven and a seperate microwave.
The appartment is in the second floor (building has an elevator) and has a lot of sunlight .
There is a small balcony with two straight chairs and a small table.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • journalist
  • Retired teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 1


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Oviedo, Asturias, Spain
  • Galicia, Spain
  • Iceland
  • Australia
  • Netherlands
  • Scandinavia
  • Scotland, UK
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood


  • journalist
  • Retired teacher


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home