Stockholm, Sweden

Living room

Living room

Living room

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

3-bedroom apartment in Stockholm, Sweden

We live just by a park almost in the middle of the city.  In the summer it's a perfect place to have a picknick and relax. If you have younger children  there's playground 100 m from our house.
The nearest subwaystation and busstop is just a 2 min walk away and the closest shopping mall is only a 5 minutes.
Our apartment is 122 sqm and has a view of the park from both balconys (one facing south, the other facing north).
The kitchen has a gas stove and a regular oven. The table seats 4 people, (you can squeeze in 5). If you want more room  you can eat all meals in the dining area which easily seats 8-10 people.
The livingroom  is spacious with a sitting area and TV.
We  have three  bedrooms and both the master bedroom and childrens bedroom are very spacios. The guestroom is a little smaller.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • IT Manager
  • Operations director

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 6


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

  • shopping Fältöversten shoppingmall (0.0 km)


  • IT Manager
  • Operations director


  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 17


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This summer (2015) we would like to go either to the US or the South of Europe, preferably near a beach.