Back
IT168

Berlino, Germany

Ready to go

Member since

2012

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Prenzlauerberg, Berlin, Germany

  • ideal for 4 to 5 guests max., in 88 sq. mt. surface;
  • hall;
  • kitchen;
  • living room;
  • 1 bedroom.

The Living room:
- 1 king sized sofa bed;
- 1 single sized chair bed;
- 2 chairs;
- 1 antique cupboard;
- 1 service table (that can unfolded in larger size, with pneumatic lift assistance);
- 1 coat hanger;
- dresser;
- TV set and DVD player.

The Bedroom:
- 1 king size bed;
- 1 single bed;
- wardrobe;
- bedside tables;
- book shelves;
- dresser.

Through 12 bicycle routes in and out the inner city, all along 900 km dedicated to amateur and skilled riders, you will make your way through Berlin!
Ideal during warmer seasons, you can ride freely every where: and when you get tired, jump on the metro train (U-Bahn or S-Bahn) with little extra fare.
You will certainly discover the city on 2 wheels in a safe and amusing way: from the apartment you will find a number of rent-a-bike shops that offer some very good deals.

Situated in the Prenzl'berg, with an excellent position among the trendiest districts of the city of Berlin, surely this apartment will not disappoint your expectations.

Close to the districts of Mitte and Friedrichshain, it is one of most fascinating and bit decadent one, chosen by young bourgeois workers, down-and-out artists and young families with loads of children. The whole area has a really existing atmosphere, loads of bars, typical "Kneipe" restaurants at low budget, cafés and even hippest spots that you will find in most common tourist handguides.

Accessories & supplies:
the apartment is fully supplied with:
- a centralized heating system (to be adjusted as you wish, in every room);
- towels (hand and bath) for each guest;
- TV/DVD;
- CD player;
- some CD selection;
- some books in vary languages;
- numerous city maps and guides in vary languages;
- most important transportations maps and infos;
- ADSL wireless connection.
 
http://www.immobilienscout24.de/de/erlebe-berlin/prenzlauer_berg.jsp

 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • General Director
  • General Director

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Australia
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • General Director
  • General Director

Children

  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Boy - Age: 7
  • Boy - Age: 7

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home