Guardistallo, Italy

Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

1 story house in Guardistallo, Italy

My name is Alessandro Stefanelli  and I live with my wife Angela and my son Tommaso ( 13 years old ) in a typical Tuscan country house recently restored nearby Guardistallo, a little medieval village situated at 250mt above the sea about 12km from the sea with a panoramic view on the valley of Cecina river.
Our house is in a elevated and sunny position and  in easy walkingdistance to the village.
Our area offers many sights of cultural and naturalistic interests and the country is characterized by the presence of olive trees and vineyards that product top quality olive oil and wine ( few kilometers from our house you may visit the places of production of two of the most famous Italian red wines : Sassicaia and Ornellaia )
Our zone has a great turistic appeal due to its central position that permits to visit all the Tuscany places of interest,
The sea and the beaches are very near and in front of our coast you can see the isles of the Tuscan Archipelago and also the northern part of Corsica.
The fantastic medieval city of Volterra is very near ( 25km and you can see it dirctly from our house ) and also other cities like Pisa, Lucca or Florence are easy to reach in a one-day tour.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • artigiano
  • imp agricola

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony


  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano

Our Neighbourhood


  • artigiano
  • imp agricola


  • Boy - Age: 15


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 0 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: