València, Spain

Our neighbourhood

Our neighbourhood

1 min. walk

1 min. walk

Our neighbourhood 1 min. walk

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in the most beautiful part of Valencia

Our home is located in a sixth height in a new building (20 years) with 2 elevators.The flat is bright and calm because is oriented to the opposited side of the avenue. Moreover, it is a sixth floor.
It is located in an area with large green spaces and sports areas and where you can take long walks along the old bed of the river.
It has 4 bedrooms with are fully equipped with wardrobes counting in all the rooms, and other occasional furniture. The master bedroom has a television and bathroom (with hair dryer, hair straightener,...). There is also an additional bathroom .
All the flat has air conditioning and heating.
The kitchen offers all the amenities (dishwasher,microwave oven...) .The living/dinning room has a terrace and a TV...
We have 2 car garage, where we also leave our bicycles.

We also offer to exchange our car,( a scenic renault 7 seater) and our four bikes.

To date, we have enjoyed seven excellent exchanges with other property that we had in the coast.
This is our new home with new furnitures and we want to continue with the extraordinary experience that is for us a home exchange.Of course, we will be respectful with your belongings and we hope that you will be with ours.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


  • Physiotherapist
  • University professor

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Total Area: 136 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Islandia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Physiotherapist
  • University professor


  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Boy - Age: 14


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home