London, Great Britain

Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in London, Great Britain

We are one adult (Nicky) and my two children (Kip aged 12 and Ava aged 14). Our flat is spacious (by London standards), light, comfortable and very conveniently located for seeing London. It is a ten minute walk to the river Thames and to the Houses of Parliament, Southbank etc. You can get a bus into town from outside our door. The flat has two bedrooms, a bathroom with a bath and shower, big open plan living room and kitchen and a sizeable hallway. There is also a balcony. The main bedroom has a king-sized bed, desk, wardrobes etc. There are single beds in the children's room. We also have an air bed if you needed beds for more than two children. We can leave children's toys and books out if you are travelling with children or pack them away if you needed more space.
We are looking for a place by the sea (and preferably with a pool or access to a pool) in Cyprus, Greece, France or Spain (preferably but open to other offers) in July and/or August.
Thank you!

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Academic

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • Sri Lanka
  • Turkey

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • Academic


  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 14


  • hamster