Back
US707153

San Diego, USA

Ready to go

Member since

2013


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in San Diego, USA

Come enjoy beautiful San Diego - one of the world's best climates year round. My flat is in Hillcrest - a fun urban neighborhood with lots of shops and restaurants - close to the city center and the beaches.
The flat is in a complex that has a pool, work out room, hot tub, and out door barbeque and kitchen - all walking distance to everything you want or need.
You can use my car and there is also public transportation.  SanDiego is known for its many tourist attractions including Balboa Park, the Embarcadero, beaches and urban sophistication including, art museums, theaters and music.
I am a semi-retired attorney.  I love to travel and have been to many places around the globe.  I am flexible on an exchange.
I recently redecorated the flat in a Mexican style.  It is elegant and comfortable.
The beds accomodate 3 people and the sofa can accomodate 1 person.
This is a great place for people who like to walk and explore neighborhoods.  I know you will love my home as much as I do!
 
 
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Lawyer
  • Lawyer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • France
  • Greece
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Mexico
  • Namibia
  • USA
  • South Africa

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Lawyer
  • Lawyer

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home