Back
SE14485

132 35, Sweden

Master bedroom

Master bedroom

Our dog Roxy

Our dog Roxy

Living room

Living room

Kitchen

Kitchen

Living room

Living room

Master bedroom Our dog Roxy Living room Kitchen Living room
Bronze

Member since

2013

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in 132 35, Sweden

We are a family of four that lives just outside Stockholm in the beautiful country of Sweden. There are many things to do, either you go in to Stockholm and explore the capital of Sweden, or you take a boat out in the beautiful archipelago for one day. You can also take long walks in the nice neighborhood or take the bike down to a beach or a nearby lake. If you feel like shopping there are many malls nearby.

House 200 sq m situated 15 minutes east of Stockholm city.
Ground floor: two bedrooms with beds 120x200, one bedroom two beds with 90x200, one big bathroom, fully equipped laundry room, store room.
First floor: open kitchen and living room, dinner table for 10 persons, master bedroom with bathroom, guest toilet.
Pool area: pool house with refrigerator and sink, shower and sauna, outdoor shower, pool 8x4, sunbeds and dinner table for six persons.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher, General Counsel
  • Teacher, General Counsel

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Canada
  • New Zealand
  • USA
  • Virgin Islands (USA)
  • South Africa
  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Teacher, General Counsel
  • Teacher, General Counsel

Children

  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 21

Pets

  • Dog