Back
IT1001287

Castellammare di Stabia, Italy

Ready to go

Member since

2013


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 04, 2020 - April 14, 2020 10 days
July 20, 2020 - August 23, 2020 2 weeks

a nice and central flat in Castellammare di Stabia, very close to the station. The nearest airport is Naples and the bus directed to Sorrento stops also in our town

a centrally located flat on the 6th floor. there are 3 bedrooms, a complete kitchen, a living room, 2 bathrooms, one with a tub and one with a shower and a balcony with my flowers.
the flat is in the lively centre of castellammare di stabia, 300mt from the trains that will get you to pompei, sorrento and naples in a few minutes.
Me and my two children, aged 19 and 17, hope to exchange our house soon.
We would like to go to London, so that my children can attend an English course or to Spain, but we are open to other destinations

Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6 th floor
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • London, UK
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • teacher

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home