Back
ES1002353

Barcelona, Spain

Silver

Member since

2014

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 05, 2019 - August 25, 2019 3 weeks

Specially from the 10th to the 25th of August.

Beautiful and central flat in Barcelona, near the beach

Our flat is located in Barcelona, ten minutes walking from the beach. We are at the confluence of Poble Nou and Olympic Village, near to Ciutadella Park, one of the green lungs of the city where the zoo is located. Near our house there are two metro stations: Marina (line 1, colour red) and Bogatell (line 4 yellow). From it, a distance of four stations, you will arrive to the center of the city (Catalonia square, Paseo de Gracia) from where you can visit all major modernist buildings, walk along the Ramblas or meet medieval Barcelona. Next to our house passes a bus that in a few minutes that takes you to Sagrada Familia, one of the main symbol of Barcelona.
The building where our apartment is located, it's twelve years old so it's pretty new. It is spacious and it's a bright flat because all rooms are exterior and have natural light. It has four bedrooms with three beds and a studio that has a sofà-bed. There are also two toilets, a spacious líving room and a kitchen with a table for breakfast and meals. The neighborhood is quiet, with wide sidewalks and close to the apartment you can find some supermarkets.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • editor

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • editor

Children

  • Girl - Age: 18
  • Boy - Age: 13

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: