Mont-Saint-Aignan, France

Rouen's Cathedral Light Show every Night in Summer

Rouen's Cathedral Light Show every Night in Summer

Rouen's Cathedral Light Show every Night in Summer

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Townhouse in Normandy : Looking for an exchange this summer 2019 (Iceland or Denmark but open for other offers!)

We are open for any destinations!
We live in a nice house just 15min from the city center of Rouen and 6min from the train station by foot. Our neighborhood is calm (at the dead-end of a street, with a nice terrace (not a garden). Our house is not so big but very confortable with very nice neighbours.
We have 3 sleeping rooms (1 for parents, 1 for a baby/small child, 1 for 2 children + 1 extra sofa bed in the desk room), 1 bathroom/WC.
Rouen has an important historical and cultural heritage (Jeanne d'Arc, Impressionism, etc), with a nice gastronomy (calvados, cidre, fromage)!
Normandy landing beaches (second war) are at 2hours from rouen
The center of Paris, is only at 1H20 by train.
The sea coast is 40min by car
Don’t hesitate to contact us!!!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Associate Professor
  • Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Greece
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Croatia
  • Tenerife, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • Associate Professor
  • Engineer


  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Girl - Age: 8


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: