Stockholm, Sweden


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Cosy one-bedroom flat– perfect for visting Stockholm

Our apartment is centrally located with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Tourist attractions such as the City Hall and Royal Castle at walking distance and main shopping areas in the city is a only a ten minute walk away. Communications are excellent, with city buses, metro and airport transfer within walking distance (5-10 min). It is easy to get from our apartment to the parks and green areas at Djurgården and Hagaparken. The waterfront at Kungsholmen is just around the corner, perfect for jogging or walking.

The flat is small (43m2) but well disposed and very calm, and suitable for a couple or a small family - there is a large double bed and one bedsitter. We have a balcony towards a quiet area and access to a common roof terrace, with a nice view over the city.

We are a friendly Swedish couple (37,40) looking for an exchange for around two weeks, or a long weekend somewhere in Europe. We don't have pets but don't mind taking care of yours.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Christina
  • Petter

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 7th floor
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Paris, France
  • Turkey
  • Greece
  • Spain
  • Morocco
  • Italy
  • New York, NY, USA
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Svenska


  • Christina
  • Petter


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


We both love music! Although keen on Stockholm we love traveling and recently spent a year in London....