Back
IT1005861

Toscana, Italy

our house

our house

our house
Bronze

Member since

2014


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

house in tuscany

We are a family of 3 people (husband, wife, one child and a cat)

We live in a house in Ponte Buggianese near Montecatini Terme in Tuscany (35 minutes from Florence, 20 minutes from Lucca, 30 minutes from Pisa ..)
It is a house on the first floor,on one floor with a loft.
It consists of a large living room with kitchen, fireplace and wood stove, two bathrooms, three bedrooms for a total of 5 beds. One of the bedrooms is located in the loft. The house is 140 m2 wide and there are all the facilities: washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, air conditioned, fire place, wood oven and jacuzzi and wi-fi.
There is a garden with a gazebo.
we live in the country but near the shops and supermarket.

Stiamo cercando anche uno scambio per Pasqua (23 /03/2016-30/03/2013)
Siamo una famiglia di 3 persone (marito moglie, un bambino e un gatto)
Viviamo in una casa in Ponte Buggianese vicino a Montecatini Terme in Toscana (35 minuti da Firenze, 20 minuti da Lucca, 30 minuti da Pisa..).
La nostra casa è al primo piano con soppalco, è composta da un grande open space che comprende cucina e sala, camino e forno a legna, due bagni, 3 camere per un totale di 5 posti letto. Una delle camere è situata nel soppalco. La casa è grande 140 m2 ed in essa ci sono tutte le facilitazioni: lavatrice asciugatrice, lavastoviglie, aria condizionata, caminetto e forno a legna e vasca con idromassaggio, wi-fi.
Fuori abbiamo un piccolo giardino un giardino con gazebo.
Abitiamo in campagna ma i negozi e il supermercato sono nelle immediate vicinanze.

Francese
Nous sommes une famille de 3 personnes (mari, femme, un enfant et un chat)

Nous vivons dans une maison de campagne à Ponte Buggianese près de Montecatini Terme en Toscane (35 minutes de Florence, à 20 minutes de Lucca, 30 minutes de Pise ..)
ce est une maison au premier étage sur un étage avec un loft.
il se compose d'un grand salon avec cuisine, cheminée et poêle à bois, deux salles de bains, trois chambres pour un total de 5 lits. Une des chambres est situé dans le grenier.
Il ya un jardin avec belvédère.La maison est grande 140 m ^ 2 et en elle il ya toutes les installations: laveuse sécheuse, lave-vaisselle, climatisation, cheminée et poêle à bois et un bain à remous, wi-fi.
Nous vivons dans le pays, mais les magasins et supermarchés sont à proximité.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • teacher
  • teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: first
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Baby equipment

Outdoor

  • Garden

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Denmark
  • Scotland, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Occupation

  • teacher
  • teacher

Children

  • Boy - Age: 6

Pets

  • cat

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: