Back
ES1006517

Barcelona, Spain

Gold

Member since

2015

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Piso confortable a cinco minutos de Sagrada Familia

Piso familiar con todas las prestaciones (comedor amplio, cocina equipada, tres habitaciones, un estudio y dos baños) a cinco minutos de la Sagrada Familia. Buenas comunicaciones con el centro y playas de la ciudad. Barrio tranquilo, con supermercados y zonas de ocio cercanas, desde donde se pueden hacer excursiones a pie al Parc Güell, al Parc del Guinardó, al barrio de Gràcia y a otros barrios históricos de Barcelona.

Our house is in a peaceful neighborhood near to Sagrada Familia, Parc Güell and the Barcelona's centre and beaches. It has one confortable living room, equiped kitchen, three bedrooms, one desktop and two bathrooms.
Barcelona offers a varied commercial and cultural attractions and beaches. In addition there are beautiful coastal towns next.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Economista
  • Periodista

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: tercero
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Paris, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Economista
  • Periodista

Children

  • Girl - Age: 13
  • Boy - Age: 10

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

Una familia con una niña de 8 años y un niño de cinco.

References

This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: