Paris 3km, France

our house

our house

our house

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice and cosy family house near Paris

Very nice and cosy family house located 3 km South of Paris with 4 bedroom in Bagneux residential area (city center), close to all shops, public transports and other conveniences. Direct public bus to go to Paris (15 min), as well as possibility to bike through a bike path (“Coulée Verte”) to reach Paris in 15 min. Our house, which was built in the 30s, is 110 m2 big, very cosy and light full. It has 3 floors:
- A ground floor with direct access to the garden, contains the parental suite, with its own bathroom and toilets as well as an office space
- On the first floor: open kitchen, dining room and living room,
- On the second floor: 2 big bedrooms, a bathroom and a toilet,
- On the last floor (under the roof), one large bedroom.

The house is surrounded by a 150 m2 garden with 2 terraces (East and S-West orientations) giving the possibility to eat outside in a sunny environment.

We are a French family with 3 kids (Iris, 12 ; Marcus, 10 and Tobias, 3 years). We already did some exchanges (in Copenhagen, Brussels and Stockholm) and we loved the concept !

So welcome to our house and we look forward hearing from you!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Rafaella, Ingénieur urbaniste, 40 ans
  • Rémy, Enseignant-chercheur, 47 ans

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 110 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • New York, NY, USA
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Florence, Italy
  • 53100 Siena, Siena, Italy
  • Rome, Italy
  • Japan
  • St Petersburg, Russia
  • Naples, Italy
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • Rafaella, Ingénieur urbaniste, 40 ans
  • Rémy, Enseignant-chercheur, 47 ans


  • Girl - Age: 16
  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 7


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home