Back
FR1008115

Bordeaux, France

Bronze

Member since

2015

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Large and confortable flat in Bordeaux.

Confortable flat, with a large living room, master room with bathroom, second room with double bed, office with a sofa, second bathroom and a terrace.
Two TV with many international channels, CD, DVP players...
It is over a botanical garden, along the river Garonne close to the center of Bordeaux.
Less than 10 mn by bike (we have 2), 20 mn walking; the tram stop is 5 mn walk.

The city of Bordeaux is really amazing and very pleasant to live.
Bordeaux is "European best destination 2015".
The ocean is less than 1 hour and the vineyards are all around.

Bordeaux "destination tendance" best city in the world to visit in 2017 for Lonely Planet.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired couple
  • Retired couple

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 125 m2
  • Total Area: 200 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Ireland
  • Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Retired couple
  • Retired couple

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a retired couple and our 4 children are away.

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: