Barcelona, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Barcelona, Spain

Our 40 sqm apartment is located at Poblenou, an old and typical Barcelona's quartier.
It is placed in a quiet lane, with very litle traffic car, and at 50 m from Poblenou Metro Station, thant means about 20 min time to most important Gaudi's buildings.
It is located at 500 m from the beach.
It has a bathroom with a shower, a complet kitchen, a bedroom with two beds. It has also a living room with sofa bed for two persons, TV, DVD and a table dinner for 4 persons.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 13 Exchanges made


  • ceramista
  • biólogo

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Poblenou is a typical old quartier. The Rambla Poblenou is very friendly, plenty of bar terraces with typical "Tapas".
Rambla finishes at the beach. You'll go walking from our apartement to the beach (you'll don't need any transport).
Poblenou is located between Port Olimpic and Forum.


  • ceramista
  • biólogo


  • Girl - Age: 27


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home