Palamós, Spain

Cala Salguer. Palamós

Cala Salguer. Palamós

double room

double room

Cala Salguer. Palamós double room

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


We will make you feel comfortable in our home. We will look after your home as we would our own.
 Costa Brava is very active and looks beautiful in summertime.
Our flat is in the first floor with elevator. With 4 rooms, 2 WC, a living-room with balcony and a little cover courtyard. The kitchen has all the appliances you might require for a comfortable stay - washing machine, fridge-freezer,
There are 2 TV,refrigerator, radio, CD, microondes

For 4-7 persons.
Situated on 2on line (50 m. to the beach).
We are less than an hour from Barcelona by train or motorway,

Near Palamós you have an airport of Girona (low cost) and the place is communicated by bus with Girona, Barcelona and others cities.
It’s interesting the car.

Costa Brava coast is for visitors who want a little more than sun. Small towns like Cadaqués (close to the French border and close to the foothills of the Pyrenees) have attracted artists such as Salvador Dalí (Dalí's Museum at Figueres is one of the most important and visited museums in Catalonia, you can also visit his House-Museum in Port-Lligat, near Cadaqués and the Gala Dalí Castle in Púbol) . The coast between Roses and Tossa de Mar has many delightful small coastal towns such as Pals, Begur, Tamariu, S'Agaró, Empuriabrava, Llafranc, L'Estartit, Aigua Blava, Fornells, Calella de Palafrugell, Palamós and Sant Feliu de Guixols.
30 m' from Palamós you have Girona airport (low cost company opered there from Girona to the main european cities)

Oficial pages to visit:
(1:30m' far away)
(1:30m' )
(2 hours from Palamós by car)
(1 hour from Palamós)
(35 m' )
(2 hours ) (
( 3 hours away)
15 m' away
35m' away
20 m' away
Thermal water to enjoy 35 m'
swimingpools to play with 15m'

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 63 Exchanges made


  • funcionario
  • nurse

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 95 m2 . 50 metros de la playa. 2 line from the sea.
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • Normandy
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Nord, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • funcionario
  • nurse


  • Boy - Age: 23
  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 19


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


You can make a general water sports like diving, fishing, sailing, sulf, boating.
Cycling and  walks.
Interesting web: