Rethwisch, Germany

area an the pond/ Sitzecke am Teich

area an the pond/ Sitzecke am Teich

our neighbor on the pond

our neighbor on the pond

im Garten

im Garten

im Garten

im Garten

area an the pond/ Sitzecke am Teich our neighbor on the pond im Garten im Garten

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 01, 2019 - April 01, 2020 3 days

We are open for all offers, 2-3 days close to us. Like to Kopenhagen, Berlin,Bremen, Rostock ;) We have a swap easter and summer 2019. We can`t Exchange in the autumn.

December 26, 2019 - January 05, 2020 1 weeks
March 29, 2020 - April 10, 2020 7 days

4-7 Days- Wien, Danemark , Sweden

July 05, 2020 - August 09, 2020 2

we would like to go to Poland, Sweden, Netherlands or Denmark, but we are also open for your offers :)

Moderne Doppelhaushälfte mit Teich Nähe Hamburg/ Lübeck -Modern home with pond near Lübeck / Hamburg

Our 125 qm2 twin house situated in a quiet neighbourhood and a garden (600 qm2 ground) fully fenced, with 2 terraces including garden furniture and a barbecue(gas) .Our neighbours are very friendly and will be pleased to help our visitors if necessary. We have a little greenhouse with vegetable-this you should take care of-but also eat. ;) We have three bedrooms, one bathroom with shower and bathtube and one guest toilet with shower. And also modern, very well equipped kitchen. Washing machine and dryer are available. We can also offer our 2 bikes for exchanging .
Our house is located in a prime location which offers you a wide range of activities. The nearest Baltic Sea is reachable only 20 min by car. The old hanseatic cities Lübeck and Hamburg are only 15min away by car for sightseeing, shopping and more. The Karl-May-festivals in Bad Segeberg are popular for families and western friends -15min away by car.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • social worker and merchant

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Total Area: 127 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use of boat

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Austria
  • Bodenseekreis, Germany
  • Denmark
  • North Sea
  • Province of Bolzano - South Tyrol, Italy
  • Dresden, Germany
  • Prague, Czechia
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • Australia
  • New Zealand

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch


  • social worker and merchant


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: