Back
DE1015475

Breisach am Rhein, Germany

Our house

Our house

Our village with church.

Our village with church.

Black forest in summer

Black forest in summer

chrildrens room

chrildrens room

Our house Our village with church. Black forest in summer chrildrens room
Bronze

Member since

2017


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 01, 2021 - August 31, 2021 3 weeks

We wish an Exchange to Sweden or USA.

Beautiful house nearly Freiburg, Europapark, Black Forest!

Our house has 4 bedrooms and one sleeping room for parents. Of course we have a big kitchen and a very large living room with a wood stove for the winter. In every floor we have a bathroom with toilet. We have a big garden and in summer time you can always eating in the Garden.
From our house you can make a lot of excursions:
Europa Park ( a very big holiday park) is 45 min. With car.
Swimming pools
A small lake in 1 km distance
You can explore in less than 1 our with your car: The Black Forest - Titisee / Schluchsee/ Todtnauer Wasserfälle
Freiburg is a beautiful City in 35 min. or by bycicle.
Staufen and Breisach are beautiful towns with a great history....
Basel town ( Swiss- ) you can reach in 45 km .
Mulhouse ( france) you can reach in 60 minutes.
Also there are a lot of museums and Sightseeing’s ...

Das Haus besteht aus vier Kinderzimmern, einem Schlafzimmer, 2 Bädern und weitere Räume im Keller. Es hat einen großen Garten mit Terasse und Hängeschaukeln und einen großzügigen Wohn-und Eßbereich.

Wir haben eine gute Ausgangslage für viele Unternehmungen z.B.
-Europa Park in Rust ca. 40 min.
-Zoo & Stadt Basel
-Kunstmuseum Fondation Beyeler in Weil ( Schweiz) alles ca. 45 min.
-Zoo Mulhouse oder Colmar ( Frankreich) ca. 40 min.
-Titisee Badeparadies und See (Schwarzwald) ca. 45 min.
-Belchen (Schwarzwald) 45 min
-Feldberg ( größtes Skigebiet im Schwarzwald) ca. 55 min.

Ein Auto ist aber sehr von Vorteil :-)

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher, Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 200 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 7

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Dresden, Germany
  • Munich, Germany
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Teacher, Manager

Children

  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 11
  • Girl - Age: 6

Pets

  • Cat

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: