Castellon, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Castellon, Spain

 We are Salud, housewife and Rafael, machinist, 55 years old both of us.
We live in Castellón de la Plana, an small city situated in the Spain Mediterranean coast, in a flat on the tenth floor of an apartment building.
 Our house has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a full-equipped kitchen, a big living-dining room and a big, sunny balcony with nice views. Our house is also equipped with air-conditioning, very important in summer in Spain!. In fact, our house is not very big, but it is comfortable enough until for six people.
 The building has a underground private parking, private games yard for children and porter service during the day.
In our neighbourhood you can find every kind of shops, services and public transport and it is very well situated, just ten minutes walking to the city centre, ten minutes driving to the beach.
In an area of no more than two hours driving you can find protected areas, medieval and picturesque villages, roman monuments and, over all, our wonderful beaches. We are proud of our 14 kilometres of sand beach just 4 kilometres from home.
We are also very well communicated by train and by road with Madrid, Barcelona and Valencia, the third largest Spanish city which is only 65 Kms. from Castellón and it has a lot of things to do and a lot of places to visit.
Although we just can travel since the 15 of August until the 5 one of September approximately, you can come to our house all the time you want from the first week of July until the first fortnight of September, because we pass the summer in an small village in the mountains, not far from Castellón.
 Although is not essential a car, it is very useful in our area, and we also offer exchange cars. Ours is a Renault Clio with air-conditioning.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • House wife

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 10
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español
  • Русский

Our Neighbourhood


  • House wife


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home