Combrit, France

the living room

the living room

the living room

Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

a house in the quiet countryside

house on 2 floors of 120m2, 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, a garden of 1500m2.
it is the house that we have renovated and where we live all year long. the neighborhood is calm. possibility to borrow a kayak 2 places. We are 3 kms from the sea and near the small port of Sainte Marine

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • comédien
  • travaille dans le social

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 120 m2
  • Total Area: 1500 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Use of boat
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Canada
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Greece
  • Montenegro
  • Ireland
  • Iceland
  • Finland
  • Moscow, Russia
  • St Petersburg, Russia
  • Costa Rica
  • Istanbul, Turkey
  • Morocco
  • London, UK
  • Brussels, Belgium

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: pluguffan - 10kms

quiet and family neighborhood. we know the neighbors: the children play together. We do not live in a subdivision where the houses are side by side.
we love this corner of the countryside at 300m of the odet (it is the river that passes by: we can go for walks and be in the forest very quickly.
during the big holidays we go every day to the beach.
there are lots of bike rides around.
the small port of Santa Marina which is right next door is typical


  • comédien
  • travaille dans le social


  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 9


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

we like to go on vacation and discover new landscapes every year. this year, we are trying the experience of home exchange. we live 3 kms from the sea which allows to go there often: kayaking, fishing on foot, sailing ...


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: