Back
FR1017282

Saint-Brieuc, France

a bathroom in the master bedroom

a bathroom in the master bedroom

Cote de Granit Rose, western coast (1h)

Cote de Granit Rose, western coast (1h)

a bathroom in the master bedroom Cote de Granit Rose, western coast (1h)
Ready to go

Member since

2018

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 15, 2019 - August 31, 2019 2 weeks

Please contact us for any date ! My home is often free and any deal is worth considering !

a friendly house with garden in western France just by the water

We are living in a centenarian house with a large garden in Saint-Brieuc, a small city in Brittany with its marina (Le Légué), at 2 hours 20 from Paris by TGV (train), and 10 minutes from the beach by car (Les Rosaires).
Large car park, > 400 m2 garden, large patio, 18m2 kitchen, 31m2 living room (with an extra double bed), 3 bedrooms (2 queensize bed, 1 double bed), 2 bathrooms, one bookcase room, cellar.
One lovely cat (Hodja).
15 minutes feet from station, central market (twice a week), district market (once a week)
Valais beach fest every tuesday, city hall concerts every thursday...
St-Quay-Portrieux, Paimpol, Pléneuf-Van-André & Erquy fishing harbour & beaches at 20-45' by car. 5th world higher tidal coefficient bay. Scallop famous bay.
Whole Brittany at less than 2 hours by car, including Le Mont-St-Michel, Saint-Malo, Dinard, Brehat island, Ouessant, Belle-Ile and other islands (+up to 50 minutes boat), Quimper, Golfe du Morbihan, Vannes, Rennes city and Nantes city.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Physician

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 115 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Malmö, Sweden
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Slovenia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: rennes - 110 KM

Calm district
10-15' from the centre of the city by foot
Neighboors available if any problem
Road to the seaside very easy to catch
Wild and affordable seaside and delighfull countryside

Occupation

  • Physician

Children

  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 15

Pets

  • cat