Back
SE1017298

Stockholm, Sweden

Silver

Member since

2018

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 20, 2020 - August 01, 2020 2 weeks

We would like an exchange the summer 2020. We are also interested in weekends during the year. It’s no problem for us to do non simultaneous exchanges.

A small lovely apartment in central of Stockholm

A beautiful and silent flat in central of Stockholm in a building from 1904 which is located at Sodermalm, a popular district for artists. Amazing wiew over the city from the park outside the house, 100 m to the subwaystation, a lot of nice resturants and cafes and 15 minutes walk to a bathing place in the sea. ( yes, you are able to swim in the sea in central of the Stockholm )

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Actors

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 35 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Television

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • 474 71 Gullholmen, Sweden
  • Orust V, Sweden
  • 623 66 Gotland, Sweden
  • Österlen, Sweden
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Italy
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Greece
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Great Britain, United Kingdom
  • London, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Actors

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are Petter and Malin, 53 and 54 years old and we are actors. Together we have 4 grown-ups. We are looking for an object just for two of us. Currently we don’t have any animals ourself but we are very used to them. It wouldn’t be any problem at all to take care of your cat or dog. It would just be fun.