Back
ES1018708

Barcelona, Spain

Ready to go

Member since

2019


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Beautiful appartment in Barcelona

We live in a 76 meters flat in a building with elevator. There are 2 bedrooms and there’s an option to make four using the studio and another room with a mattress in the floor. Very centric and quiet, perfect to get to know the city. Many public transport options. Te here is a possibility to share our car and 2 bikes. There are many walking places in the neigbourhood. Barcelona is a marvelous city!!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Profesor universitario economía
  • Trabajo en self storage y canto

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 76 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Aarhus, Denmark
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Chicago, IL, USA
  • Istanbul, Turkey
  • Egypt
  • Fes, Morocco
  • Greece
  • Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
  • Madrid, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Prat -

Cerca de sagrada familia y torre Agbar. Varios barrios agradables para pasar en la zona. Clot, sagrada familia, poblenou. Un parque nuevo justo delante. Centro comercial Glorias muy cerca.

Occupation

  • Profesor universitario economía
  • Trabajo en self storage y canto

Children

  • Boy - Age: 4

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home