Back
US48912

Alamo, USA

Ready to go

Member since

2019


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
November 01, 2020 - May 01, 2021 6 months

Spacious home near San Francisco

Our spacious home is situated in a quiet suburb of San Francisco. The house is a typical one-story California ranch-style house, with three large bedrooms, three full bathrooms, a formal living room and dining room (with a grand piano for those who enjoy music), a family room, an office, and a well-equipped gourmet kitchen with an eating area. The house opens to a large and lovely garden with three patios (terraces). The region offers a multitude of opportunities to see the entire San Francisco Bay Area. San Francisco itself is a 30-minute train ride away. Wine tasting in Napa is to the north of us, hiking on Mount Diablo is almost in our backyard, and beaches are an hour away. For skiers, the entire Sierra Nevada mountain range, including beautiful Lake Tahoe and wonderful Yosemite, are only a couple of hours’ drive to the east. A cleaning service and a gardener are provided.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher, school principal

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 250 m2
  • Total Area: 2000 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Munich, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Teacher, school principal

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • One very friendly cat